Forecast X

Starts off in the future, not in play. Put X time runes on this and remove one each upkeep. When you remove the last, it arrives.



Rulings
When it would come into play from something other than forecast, instead it goes to the "future" zone and gets time runes. — Sirlin
To play a forecasted thing from your hand, you must meet the requirements to play it, like any card. You do NOT need to meet any requirements when it later arrives / resolves. For example, playing a forecasted Future tech II unit requires a Future tech II building, then the forecasted unit goes to the future, and if your Future tech II building is destroyed before the time runes are all removed, that's fine, the Future tech II unit will still arrive when the last time rune is removed. — Sirlin
Forecasted units do not go to Jail. — Sirlin