Speed of the Fox

Speed of the Fox
SpellBuffCost: 2
Your Ninjutsu hero gets haste, readiness, armor piercing, and +1 ATK this turn.
WhiteNinjutsu Magic



Haste Rulings
Haste allows things that came under your control this turn use exhaust abilities, which means abilities that have exhaust as part of the cost (that is, the exhaust symbol BEFORE an arrow.) Haste also allows units and heroes to attack that came under your control this turn. — Sirlin
Things do NOT need haste to become exhausted as the result of an effect. For example, you can play a unit then immediately exhaust it with Boot Camp because the exhaust is an effect there, not a cost. — Sirlin
Readiness Rulings
Readiness doesn't let you ignore any other attacking rules. You still can't attack with something that's exhausted, and you still can't attack with it the turn it comes under your control (unless it also has haste.) — Sirlin
If you attack with something that has readiness, it won't exhaust. You CAN exhaust it to pay for the cost of a spell or ability (or as an effect from a spell or ability), even though you can't attack with it again that turn. — Sirlin
Things with readiness can only attack once per turn, even if an effect would normally let them attack again. When cards leave play and then come back (for example, from Geiger or Pasternaak's max level abilities), they count as new objects though. So it IS possible to attack with something with readiness, have it leave play from one of those abilities, return, and if it has haste it could attack again. — Sirlin