Skeletal Lord

Skeletal Lord
UnitSpellcasterCost: 3ATK: 3 HP: 3
Your Skeletons get +1/+1.
Exhaust five of your Skeletons → Put a unit from your hand into play.
BlackNecromancy Tech II



Card-Specific Rulings
When you put a unit into play with this ability, you don't have to pay for it and you don't have to meet the tech requirements for it either. It even allows you to put a tech III unit into play. — Sirlin
You can pay the cost for Skeletal Lord's ability using skeletons that came under your control this turn. — sharpo