Unit — Mystic • Cost: 5 • ATK: 3 • HP: 3
Whenever you remove a time rune from Rememberer, you may put a unit with fading from your discard pile into play if you meet the tech requirements for it.
Purple • Past Tech II
When you "return a unit with fading to play" this way, you don't pay for it. — Sirlin, 03/11/16
If the reason you remove a time rune from Rememberer isn't because of the fading ability, but rather something else such as Time Spiral, Seer, or Tinkerer, then Remember's ability to give you a unit with fading from your discard pile still DOES trigger. — Sirlin, 03/11/16
If you have just one Rememberer and you remove the last time rune, you CAN return her to play with her own ability. In this situation, the "dies from fading" effect and the "remember" ability trigger simultaneously, so as the active player you can choose the order. — Sirlin, 03/11/16
You CAN return a tech III unit to play with this (for free!) but in order to do so, you must have the appropriate spec tech III building fully constructed. — Sirlin, 03/11/16
Keyword Rulings: Fading X