Moment's Peace

Moment's Peace
SpellCost: 2
Until your next turn, your units can't patrol and opposing units can't attack you.
The air was still. A tranquil energy surrounded them. They laid down their weapons, even though it seemed unwise.
GreenBalance Magic



Card-Specific Rulings
"Can't attack you" means can't attack anything you control. For example, can't attack your base or any of your buildings, and can't attack your heroes or units. — Sirlin
In 2v2, none of the other team's units can attack units, heroes, or buildings you control, including your team's base. Opposing units can still attack units, heroes and buildings your teammate controls though, except for your team's base. — Sirlin