Mind Control

Mind Control
Ultimate Ongoing SpellDebuffCost: 5
Attach to a tech 0, I, or II unit. You control it.
BlueTruth Ultimate Magic



Card-Specific Rulings
If the unit dies, it and Mind Control each go to their OWNER'S discard pile. That means Mind Control probably goes to yours and the unit probably goes to an opponent's discard pile. — Sirlin
If Mind Control is destroyed (by Nature Reclaims, for example), the unit returns to whoever controlled it before it was Mind Controlled. — Sirlin
If you Assimilate an a Mind Control, now you control the attached unit. — Sirlin