Might of Leaf and Claw

Might of Leaf and Claw
UpgradeCost: 3
Whenever you deal combat damage with an attacker, put a growth rune on this.
While this has at least five growth runes, your units and heroes get +5/+5
GreenGrowth Tech II



Card-Specific Rulings
Dealing 0 combat damage does not count as "dealing combat damage." — Sirlin
If you deal combat damage to something's armor, that does count as "dealing combat damage." — Sirlin
Abilities like sparkshot and overpower deal damage at the same time as a thing's normal combat damage. All this damage is considered a single instance of "dealing damage," so the extra damage doesn't add a second rune. — sharpo