Manufactured Truth

Manufactured Truth
Minor SpellCost: 1
One of your tech 0 or I units becomes a copy of another tech 0 or I unit until end of turn.
Blue Magic



Card-Specific Rulings
Copying something copies the printed version of the card and does not copy any modifiers. For example, if you copy a 2/2 that has a +1/+1 rune on it and Spirit of the Panda attached to it, the copy will just be a 2/2. — Sirlin
If an effect changes the "printed" values of a card, the new values will be used. This includes Chaos Mirror and transformation effects such as Polymorph: Squirrel.