Building • Cost: 3 • HP: 3

Opposing units played from hand go to jail instead of arriving. When a unit enters jail, any unit already there is released and arrives in play. (Jailed units aren't in play. They're discarded if Jail is destroyed.)

Blue Tech 0

Card-Specific Rulings

When a unit goes from hand to Jail, that unit does not "enter play" or arrive. It goes directly to the Jail zone and it's not considered in play. When it's released from Jail (from another unit entering), it will arrive and trigger any "arrive" effects at that time.Sirlin, 03/07/16
Forecasted units don't go to Jail when played. They also don't go there when they later arrive.Sirlin, 03/02/16