Ultimate Spell • Cost: 4
Boost ④ (You may pay an additional ④ when you play this to get the boost effect.)
Choose one: Fetch up to two units from your codex, reveal them, then put them in your hand; or put up to two units from your hand into play if you have tech buildings of the same tech level as them.
If you boosted, choose both.
Green • Feral Ultimate Magic
"If you have tech buildings of the same tech level as them" means that for tech 0 units you only need your base (which you always have if you haven't lost the game yet), for tech I units you have a tech I building, for tech II units you have a tech II building and for tech III units you have a tech III building. Your building does NOT need to be the same spec as the units. For example you could use Feral Strike to put two Blood tech II units into play, even of your tech II building was Growth spec. — Sirlin, 03/04/16
Keyword Rulings: Boost X