Ultimate Spell • Cost: 5

Deal 4 damage to all an opponent's damaged buildings.
Deal 1 damage to all their undamaged buildings.

WhiteStrength Ultimate Magic

Card-Specific Rulings

If opponent has a damaged tech building and the 4 damage is enough to destroy it but his base is undamaged, the base will take 2 damage from the destruction of the tech building but none from the spell. This is due to that you never read twice the same sentence. So you deal 4 damage to the damaged buildings, which upon destruction cause the base to take 2 damage , but then you are at the "Deal 1 damage to all their undamaged buildings." line and the base is no more an undamaged building.Sirlin, 11/27/15