Chameleon Lizzo

Chameleon Lizzo
UnitLizardmanCost: 4ATK: 4 HP: 3
Haste
Stealth (Can sneak past patrollers if that opponent has no detector.)
At the end of turn, return Chameleon Lizzo to his owner's hand. (Return it only if it's still in play.)
RedAnarchy Tech II



Card-Specific Rulings
He returns to your hand AFTER the draw/discard phase. — Sirlin
He will return to your hand at the end of each turn. So if he's in play on your opponent's turn for some reason, he'll return to your hand after your opponent's draw/discard phase. — sharpo
Haste Rulings
Haste allows things that came under your control this turn use exhaust abilities, which means abilities that have exhaust as part of the cost (that is, the exhaust symbol BEFORE an arrow.) Haste also allows units and heroes to attack that came under your control this turn. — Sirlin
Things do NOT need haste to become exhausted as the result of an effect. For example, you can play a unit then immediately exhaust it with Boot Camp because the exhaust is an effect there, not a cost. — Sirlin
Stealth Rulings
"Sneaking past" means you can ignore patrollers when attacking and attack anything you want. You can also attack the patrollers if you prefer. — Sirlin
When something with stealth attacks an enemy unit or hero, that enemy unit or hero DOES deal its combat damage back as usual. — Sirlin
If an opponent has the Tower add-on and their tower has already used its once-per-turn detect on something, then you attack with something that has stealth, the Tower will not deal its damage to your stealth thing. It would if it's once-per-turn detect hadn't been used, but it can only damage things it can see. — Sirlin