Unit — Mercenary • Cost: 2 • ATK: 2 • HP: 1
Arrives or attacks: Deal 1 damage to a building and repair 1 damage from another building.Resist 1 (Opponents must pay ① each time they would ◎ this with a spell or ability.)
He has sometimes regretted not being a feather thief.
Neutral Tech 0
When his ability has you "repair 1 damage from a building", you can choose one of your own buildings that is not damaged. If you do, nothing happens to your building (your building does not get extra hit points above its max HP). — Sirlin"Arrives or attacks:" means you get the effect when he arrives, AND you also get the effect each time he attacks. You don't have to choose. — Sirlin
Resist X Rulings
This has nothing to do with attacking. Opponents don't have to pay to attack something with resist, they only have to pay to target it with spells or abilities. — SirlinThis does stack, so if one of your units gets resist 1 twice, opponents must pay 2 gold to target it with spells or abilities. — Sirlin